Contact Us

Town Offices
116 N Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone :  603-753-9188

Administrative Assistant, Human Services Officer - Leslie Palmer ext 301, lpalmer@townofboscawen.org

Building Inspector, Code Enforcement, Health Officer, Land Use Coordinator – Alan Hardy ext 305, ahardy@townofboscawen.org

Assessing, Land Use Assistant Coordinator – Kellee Jo Easler ext 309, keasler@townofboscawen.org

Tax Collector, Deputy Town Clerk – Nicole Hoyt ext 310, nhoyt@townofboscawen.org

Town Clerk – Debra Harbour ext 311, dharbour@townofboscawen.org

Accountant – Pamela Hardy ext 317, phardy@townofboscawen.org

Treasurer – Karen Mackenzie

 

Office Hours 8:30AM-11:00AM 12:00PM-4:30PM

Boscawen Public Library
116 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
603-753-8576
Hours Mon 12PM-8PM;Tues 10AM-6PM;Wed 10AM-6PM;Thurs 10AM-6PM;Sat 9AM-1PM

Boscawen Police Department
116 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Emergency 603)753-9123  Non-emergency 753-9124

Boscawen Fire Department
17 High St
Boscawen, NH 03303