Agricultural Commission

Agricultural Meeting scheduled for February 11th has been canceled, per the Chair.  The next meeting for Agricultural Commission will be March 10, 2016

CommissionersTerm expiresAlternatesTerm Expires
John Keegan, ChairApril 2016Ken MarshallApril 30, 2016
Elaine Clow, Vice-ChairApril 30, 2018John PorterApril 2018
Tina LarochelleApril 2016Joshua MarshallSeptember 30, 2018
William R. Bevans April 2016
Petra Angela SwyersJune 31, 2017
Roger Sanborn, Commissioner, Ex-Officio Non-Voting



Community Garden:

 Click here to learn more about Boscawen’s Community Garden

2/24/2014 ** LATEST NEWS **

For information on the Boscawen Agricultural Commission WINTER 2015 First Monday Workshop Series, click the following link:  BoscawenAgWinter2015