Agenda 03.12.15Agricultural Commission


John Keegan, Chair (term expires 4/2016)

Elaine Clow, Vice-Chair (term expires 4/30/2015)

Tina Larochelle (term expires 4/2016)

William R. Bevans (term expires 4/2016)

Petra Angela Swyers

Roger Sanborn, Commissioner, Ex-Officio - (Non-Voting)


Tom Danko (term expires 4/30/2015)

Ken Marshall (term expires 4/2016)

John Porter (term expires 4/30/2015)

AGC.BCC.PB.ZBA Meeting Dates 2015-2016

Agricultural Commission Governance Documents

AgComm Section of Master Plan 05.13.14

 Check it out!  Some Boscawen residents are featured in the latest NHMA publication: Agri-culture in NH   NH Towns with AgComs

Community Garden

The Community Garden is located on the right hand side of Corn Hill Road, before the Cemetery. The Garden Committee and Agricultural Commission are looking forward to their third year!

Click here to learn more about Boscawen’s Community Garden

UNH Cooperative Extension Workshops

2014 First Monday Workshop Series

2014 Seed Saving for the Home Gardner


2/24/2014 ** LATEST NEWS ** For information on the Boscawen Agricultural Commission WINTER 2015 First Monday Workshop Series, click the following link:  BoscawenAgWinter2015